The quest has begun…or continues…

My life can be summed up in one geeky random wild adventure after another. I’m kind of the fly by the seat of your pants kind of gal! Probably why I live with a mountain of debt and loads of random things and lots and lots of crafting material/tools/bits/bobs. If your too afraid to pursue the matters of the heart (whether it be a person or a dream) then you are not likely to live a terribly interesting life. Of course some people prefer their lives that way. Not I! I put on that chest plate, grab up my sword and say “Huzzah! What challenge can I take on next?” This isn’t my first blog it is just an off-shoot of my other blog for pure geeky-ness! Hop on and hold on because I have my towel and we are hitchhiking out of here!

the-hitchhikers_00251055

Leave a Reply

