Wizard World Minneapolis

So after sifting through all my photos and getting it all uploaded to Flickr I finally have everything available to view! I had so much and met a bunch of really awesome people! Cosplayers are some of the funnest and interesting people! There was also a lot of great vendors and artists there. My experience was priceless and I had a blast! Definitely would do it again 🙂 If you see yourself in photos feel free to snag and post to your FB or where-ever you like (although if you could please credit me that would be awesome!) Click the image below to access the slideshow 🙂

IMG_3932

Also give my Facebook page a Like if you want to see more of what is in store ^_^

Leave a Reply

