Steampunk’d 

Had a terrific time at the Bristol Renaissance Faire yesterday! Such a large turn out for the costume contest (and the faire) the costumes were amazing and I truly was not any competition in comparison to some of the amazing pieces of art I saw yesterday, but I had a great time and enjoyed seeing all that lovely work people made! Definitely going to step up my game ^_^  
 

posing before I left
  
I have arrived…finally
  
One of my favs that also won best couple
  
These wings were pretty cool
    
    
 

2 thoughts on “Steampunk’d 

Leave a Reply

